Equipment reference / MAXUM: LO JHDC12S1BMC / LO JHDC7S1BMC
Denco MAXUM configurations: weight labels, duty and package contents
Compare the supplier-listed 700 lb and 1,200 lb jackshaft/hoist configurations with the 700 lb trolley listing, keeping power options, duty and excluded hardware separate.
Identification details & limits
Reference identifier: MAXUM: LO JHDC12S1BMC / LO JHDC7S1BMC. Compare each listed detail with the exact product and the source document. Do not submit a personal serial number or access code to this website.
- Denco configuration source: MAXUM Jackshaft Hoist DC Commercial Operator, 1,200# Max WeightExact source title, supplier identifier and original factual review · checked 2026-09-13 · Denco
- Denco configuration source: MAXUM Jackshaft Hoist DC Commercial Operator, 700# Max WeightExact source title, supplier identifier and original factual review · checked 2026-09-13 · Denco
- Denco configuration source: MAXUM Trolley DC Commercial Operator, 700# Max WeightExact source title, supplier identifier and original factual review · checked 2026-09-13 · Denco
| Exact supplier number | LO JHDC12S1BMC
|
|---|---|
| LO JHDC12S1BMC | The supplier describes a MAXUM DC commercial jackshaft/hoist operator with a maximum door-weight label of 1,200 pounds and a 3/4 HP-equivalent label.
|
| LO JHDC12S1BMC | The description lists 120/240 single-phase and 240V three-phase supply options; configuration-specific supplier identifiers are not shown.
|
| LO JHDC12S1BMC | Both duty limits are stated: up to 20 cycles in an hour and 90 cycles in a day.
|
| LO JHDC12S1BMC | Stated opening speeds average 12 inches per second for sectional doors and 8-9 inches per second for rolling steel doors.
|
| LO JHDC12S1BMC | The included accessory list names DCWALLCTL, a controller with a four-line LCD, and a CPS-U monitored through-beam photo-eye kit.
|
| LO JHDC12S1BMC | The operator is described as ready for two 12V backup batteries, with a claimed minimum of 20 backup cycles. Battery inclusion is not stated.
|
| LO JHDC12S1BMC | The supplier describes three monitored entrapment-protection inputs and a Wi-Fi connection to myQ Facility.
|
| LO JHDC12S1BMC | The door sprocket and chain tensioner are expressly excluded from the operator package. The separate sprocket selector lists 16, 22, 24 and 32 teeth.
|
| LO JHDC12S1BMC scope | This is a supplier equipment listing, not a confirmed manufacturer part-number mapping obtained by stripping LO from the SKU.
|
| LO JHDC12S1BMC scope | Do not convert the HP-equivalent label into a rated motor output or guarantee stated door capacity, speed, duty or backup endurance for an unverified installation.
|
| LO JHDC12S1BMC scope | Included accessories are package contents; this alone does not establish compatibility with other equipment. Sprocket choices do not identify variant SKUs or make an excluded sprocket included.
|
| LO JHDC12S1BMC scope | This reference does not independently verify certification, comparative weight or performance claims.
|
| Exact supplier number | LO JHDC7S1BMC
|
| LO JHDC7S1BMC | The supplier describes a MAXUM DC commercial jackshaft/hoist operator with a maximum door-weight label of 700 pounds and a 1/2 HP-equivalent label.
|
| LO JHDC7S1BMC | The description lists 120/240 single-phase and 240V three-phase supply options; configuration-specific supplier identifiers are not shown.
|
| LO JHDC7S1BMC | Both duty limits are stated: up to 20 cycles in an hour and 90 cycles in a day.
|
| LO JHDC7S1BMC | Stated opening speeds average 12 inches per second for sectional doors and 8-9 inches per second for rolling steel doors.
|
| LO JHDC7S1BMC | The included accessory list names DCWALLCTL, a controller with a four-line LCD, and a CPS-U monitored through-beam photo-eye kit.
|
| LO JHDC7S1BMC | The operator is described as ready for two 12V backup batteries, with a claimed minimum of 20 backup cycles. Battery inclusion is not stated.
|
| LO JHDC7S1BMC | The supplier describes three monitored entrapment-protection inputs and a Wi-Fi connection to myQ Facility.
|
| LO JHDC7S1BMC | The operator package expressly excludes both the door sprocket and chain tensioner.
|
| LO JHDC7S1BMC scope | Retain the supplier SKU as an equipment-listing identity; no manufacturer number is inferred by stripping its prefix.
|
| LO JHDC7S1BMC scope | The HP-equivalent, door-weight, speed, duty and battery-cycle figures are supplier claims, not guarantees for an unverified installation.
|
| LO JHDC7S1BMC scope | Included accessory names establish package contents only. Batteries and the explicitly excluded sprocket/tensioner are not assumed included. Certification and comparative-weight claims were not independently verified.
|
| Supplier identifier | Not documented in the checked source
|
| MAXUM Trolley DC Commercial Operator, 700# Max Weight | The MAXUM DC trolley listing has SKU N/A and a 700-pound maximum door-weight label with a 1/2 HP-equivalent label.
|
| MAXUM Trolley DC Commercial Operator, 700# Max Weight | Supply choices are listed as 120/240 single-phase and 240V three-phase; no per-configuration SKU is provided.
|
| MAXUM Trolley DC Commercial Operator, 700# Max Weight | The supplier states limits of up to 20 cycles per hour and 90 per day, and an average sectional-door opening speed of 12 inches per second.
|
| MAXUM Trolley DC Commercial Operator, 700# Max Weight | The described control box can be mounted on either side of the operator. The listing also names Wi-Fi/myQ Facility functionality and three monitored entrapment-protection inputs.
|
| MAXUM Trolley DC Commercial Operator, 700# Max Weight | Backup capability is described for two 12V batteries and a claimed minimum of 20 cycles; battery inclusion is not stated.
|
| MAXUM Trolley DC Commercial Operator, 700# Max Weight | The package list includes a DCWALLCTL controller with a four-line LCD and a CPS-U photo-eye kit.
|
| MAXUM Trolley DC Commercial Operator, 700# Max Weight | The rail selector gives 10, 12, 14 and 16 feet.
|
| MAXUM Trolley DC Commercial Operator, 700# Max Weight scope | No exact base or rail-variant supplier SKU is available; rail labels do not establish physical rail lengths, door heights or distinct manufacturer models.
|
| MAXUM Trolley DC Commercial Operator, 700# Max Weight scope | Package contents are not transitive compatibility evidence. Supplier duty, capacity, speed and battery-endurance labels require configuration review rather than an installed-system guarantee.
|
| MAXUM Trolley DC Commercial Operator, 700# Max Weight scope | This reference does not independently verify certification or performance comparisons and is not an installation procedure.
|
| Comparison boundary | This compares supplier configurations; no manufacturer model number is derived from a supplier SKU. The trolley selector has no exact SKU, and rail choices do not create verified variant identities.
|
Sources & review dates
- Denco configuration source: MAXUM Jackshaft Hoist DC Commercial Operator, 1,200# Max WeightDenco · US · checked 2026-09-13
- Denco configuration source: MAXUM Jackshaft Hoist DC Commercial Operator, 700# Max WeightDenco · US · checked 2026-09-13
- Denco configuration source: MAXUM Trolley DC Commercial Operator, 700# Max WeightDenco · US · checked 2026-09-13
This independent reference preserves the source’s stated scope. It does not report an Anderson installation inspection, product test or safety clearance.
The cited sources define the product details shown here; comparison does not establish fitment. Anderson’s repair service covers its listed Connecticut communities; this national reference does not imply nationwide service.
