Equipment reference / GAS standard-lift drum specifications

GAS standard-lift drums: eight-foot, 19-foot-three-inch and 32-foot listings

Compare stated door-height limits, cable sizes and package scope without interpreting title labels as physical drum diameters.

Identification details & limits

Reference identifier: GAS standard-lift drum specifications. Compare each listed detail with the exact product and the source document. Do not submit a personal serial number or access code to this website.

Identification and scope details from the cited sources; each row retains its source locator.
Up-to-eight-foot listingThe source describes a standard-lift pair for doors up to 8 feet high, with 265 lb per drum and a maximum cable size of 1/8 inch.
Small drum dimensionsThe description separately gives physical dimensions of 4 inches wide, 4 inches deep and 2 inches high. It does not state a bore size.
19-foot-three-inch listingThe stated maximum door height is 19 feet 3 inches, with 750 lb per drum and a maximum cable size of 3/16 inch. The source sells a pair and does not specify a bore.
32-foot listingThe description states a maximum door height of 32 feet, a 1-1/4-inch bore, 1,000 lb per drum and a 1/4-inch maximum cable size, supplied as a pair.
Title and formula ambiguityThe title uses an inch symbol for 32 while the description explicitly gives feet for maximum door height. Its cable-length text also omits an operator before 14 inches; no physical diameter or corrected cable formula is inferred.
Supplier cross-reference limitsThe 19-foot-three-inch listing prints Apco 5250-18, DNS 5-18, OMI 18-foot and M134-5500. These labels do not override its stated height or establish manufacturer aliases.
32-foot cross-reference labelsThe supplier lists Apco 800-32, DNS 402-32, OMI 32-foot and M203-9750. Exact equivalence remains unverified.
Capacity and selection boundaryThe capacities below are per drum as reported by the supplier. They are not a verified capacity for a complete door assembly; no pair-capacity calculation or installation selection is supplied.

Sources & review dates

  1. GAS Hardware source: 19ft3in standard-lift drumGAS Hardware · US · checked 2026-09-13
  2. GAS Hardware source: 32-inch-title standard-lift drum,one-and-one-quarter-inch boreGAS Hardware · US · checked 2026-09-13
  3. GAS Hardware source: Small standard-lift drum pair,up to8ftdoorGAS Hardware · US · checked 2026-09-13

This independent reference preserves the source’s stated scope. It does not report an Anderson installation inspection, product test or safety clearance.

The cited sources define the product details shown here; comparison does not establish fitment. Anderson’s repair service covers its listed Connecticut communities; this national reference does not imply nationwide service.

Call (203) 902-3902 — Check Today's Availability