Equipment reference / Rytec PredaDoor hidden motor pieces: key, coupler and shaft labels
Rytec PredaDoor hidden motor pieces: key, coupler and shaft labels
Identify the internal mechanical labels and distinguish explicit inch dimensions from dimensions without a stated unit.
Identification details & limits
Reference identifier: Rytec PredaDoor hidden motor pieces: key, coupler and shaft labels. Compare each listed detail with the exact product and the source document. Do not submit a personal serial number or access code to this website.
| Round-end key: 3/8 by 3/8 by 3.98 inches | 0704019
|
|---|---|
| FEIG encoder coupler shaft | S703988
|
| Short FEIG shaft end | 00141030
|
| Washer labelled 1.425 by 0.41 by 0.135; unit not stated | 5550015-0Z01
|
| Matching boundary | These callouts identify distinct mechanical pieces. Drawing adjacency does not establish an encoder pairing, a replacement chain or applicability to every motor configuration.
|
| Serial number and manual scope | This reference identifies parts in Rytec manual 1060730-0, Rev01 (07/25), which covers PredaDoor NXT and PredaCool. Match the installed door serial number, drive hand and configuration with Rytec before ordering. Shared manual coverage does not establish that every part fits both models or every custom door.
|
| 2020: R0704019 | Round-ended key, 3/8 by 3/8 by 3.98 inches. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R0704019
|
| 2020: RS703988 | FEIG encoder coupling shaft. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | RS703988
|
| 2020: RS554225 | 3/8 split-lock washer. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | RS554225
|
| 2020: R5550015-0Z01 | Washer with printed dimensions1.425 by .41 by .135. Condition: units not stated. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R5550015-0Z01
|
| 2020: R0556167 | 3/16-inch rivet with half-inch grip. Table quantity: A/R.
|
| Referenced part number | R0556167
|
| 2020: R0704038 | Hand crank. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R0704038
|
| 2020 edition boundary | The added 2020 entries apply only to R1060169-0 Rev AD (February 21 2020). Earlier facts on this page keep their own cited revision. R, P and RS prefixes and full suffixes are retained as printed, without cross-edition aliases, replacements or universal model fitment. Match the installed serial and configuration with Rytec.
|
| Exact-number source trace | R0704019
|
| Exact-number source trace | RS703988
|
| Exact-number source trace | RS554225
|
| Exact-number source trace | R5550015-0Z01
|
| Exact-number source trace | R0556167
|
| Exact-number source trace | R0704038
|
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT and PredaCool owner manual: parts section1060730-0 Rev01 (07/25), PDF page 102: Parts ordering and serial identification · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060730-0, Rev01 (07/25) · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT and PredaCool owner manual: parts section1060730-0 Rev01 (07/25), PDF page 109: Reviewed parts table and callouts · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060730-0, Rev01 (07/25) · Rytec
- Rytec Plexline owner manual R1160103-0 RevAA, August 3 2017Plexline R1160103-0 RevAA, August 3 2017, PDF 42, printed 34: R0704019 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1160103-0 RevAA August 3 2017 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 45, printed page 37, item 5, R0704019 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Clean-Roll owner manual, December 10, 2014R0715004, December 10, 2014, PDF page 35 / printed page 29: RS703988 · checked 2026-09-13 · R0715004, December 10, 2014 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 45, printed page 37, item 6, RS703988 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Clean-Roll owner manual, December 10, 2014R0715004, December 10, 2014, PDF page 33 / printed page 27: RS554225 · checked 2026-09-13 · R0715004, December 10, 2014 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 45, printed page 37, item 7, RS554225 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Plexline owner manual R1160103-0 RevAA, August 3 2017Plexline R1160103-0 RevAA, August 3 2017, PDF 42, printed 34: R5550015-0Z01 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1160103-0 RevAA August 3 2017 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 45, printed page 37, item 8, R5550015-0Z01 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Fast-Seal owner manual, current 17-inch link with mixed column-size partsR0215002 Rev AD (2021-03-24), PDF page 74, printed page 67: Rendered label R0556167 · checked 2026-09-13 · AD (2021-03-24), R0215002 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 45, printed page 37, item 15, R0556167 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Clean-Roll owner manual, December 10, 2014R0715004, December 10, 2014, PDF page 35 / printed page 29: R0704038 · checked 2026-09-13 · R0715004, December 10, 2014 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 45, printed page 37, item 16, R0704038 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
Sources & review dates
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT and PredaCool owner manual: parts sectionRytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060730-0, Rev01 (07/25)
- Rytec Clean-Roll owner manual, December 10, 2014Rytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · R0715004, December 10, 2014
- Rytec Fast-Seal owner manual, current 17-inch link with mixed column-size partsRytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · AD (2021-03-24), R0215002
- Rytec Plexline owner manual R1160103-0 RevAA, August 3 2017Rytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · R1160103-0 RevAA August 3 2017
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexRytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020
This independent reference preserves the source’s stated scope. It does not report an Anderson installation inspection, product test or safety clearance.
The cited sources define the product details shown here; comparison does not establish fitment.
