Equipment reference / Rytec PredaDoor motor and encoder parts: wireless versus coil-cord scope
Rytec PredaDoor motor and encoder parts: wireless versus coil-cord scope
Identify the encoder assemblies and mounting pieces while keeping configured motors and conflicting table suffixes separate.
Identification details & limits
Reference identifier: Rytec PredaDoor motor and encoder parts: wireless versus coil-cord scope. Compare each listed detail with the exact product and the source document. Do not submit a personal serial number or access code to this website.
| Encoder identified in the coil-cord configuration | 00141134
|
|---|---|
| Coil-cord encoder assembly containing encoder and mounting plate | 1060618-0
|
| Wireless encoder assembly containing encoder, mounting plate and antenna bracket | 1170775-0
|
| Mounting plate identified for FEIG encoder and ABM KG252 | 1170774-0
|
| Mounting bracket labelled 3.63 CL; unit is not stated | 1060611-0A01
|
| Mounting bracket labelled 2.88 CL; unit is not stated | 1060611-0B01
|
| Wireless antenna bracket with complete Z01 suffix | 1060617-0Z01
|
| Mounting bracket with complete Z03 suffix | 1050036-0Z03
|
| Configured motor and cable | 1170767-0 is a configured motor assembly. Cable 00141086 is described as female A, eight-pin, with a terminal value of 15 whose unit is absent. Neither observation establishes a complete installed motor or cable selection.
|
| Wireless heading conflict | 1060612-XX appears under a wireless heading but has a NON-WRLS description. Its exact configuration is unresolved.
|
| Shortened table labels | The hardware table and diagram differ on 1050036-0 versus Z03, 1170774 versus -0, 1170775 versus -0, 1060617-0 versus Z01, and 5550054-0 versus Z04. No shortened form is a verified alias.
|
| Hardware discrepancy | 40550024 in the hardware table is not silently corrected to the illustration label 0550024. No hardware mapping is approved from that mismatch.
|
| Serial number and manual scope | This reference identifies parts in Rytec manual 1060730-0, Rev01 (07/25), which covers PredaDoor NXT and PredaCool. Match the installed door serial number, drive hand and configuration with Rytec before ordering. Shared manual coverage does not establish that every part fits both models or every custom door.
|
| 2020: R1060340-XX | Drive/roll/panel configuration. Table quantity: 1. The X/XX label is configured; no concrete suffix is invented.
|
| Referenced part number | R1060340-XX
|
| 2020: R00142058 | Extended-range wireless encoder with antenna. Condition: wireless only. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R00142058
|
| 2020: R00141134 | FEIG TST encoder. Condition: coil cord only. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R00141134
|
| 2020: R1050036-0Z03 | Antenna mounting bracket. Condition: wireless only. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R1050036-0Z03
|
| 2020: R1060617-0Z01 | Antenna bracket. Condition: wireless only. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R1060617-0Z01
|
| 2020: R5550054-0Z04 | M4-0.7 by 12 flat screw. Condition: wireless only; row says ZN; do not infer finish from Z04 suffix. Table quantity: 2.
|
| Referenced part number | R5550054-0Z04
|
| 2020: R5550329-0Z04 | M4 flat washer. Condition: wireless only. Table quantity: 2.
|
| Referenced part number | R5550329-0Z04
|
| 2020: R5550057-0Z01 | M4-0.7 nylon locknut. Condition: wireless only; row says stainless; do not resolve finish by suffix. Table quantity: 2. Exact ordering identity remains withheld: The stated stainless material and the suffix convention are unresolved; no finish is inferred.
|
| Referenced part number | R5550057-0Z01
|
| 2020: R5550264-0 | Nylon ratchet fastener; 0.160 hole and 0.040-0.250 thickness. Condition: wireless only; dimensional units not stated in row. Table quantity: 2.
|
| Referenced part number | R5550264-0
|
| 2020: R0005401 | Insert cable tie. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R0005401
|
| 2020: RS550317 | Number10-24 by half-inch truss screw. Condition: preserve shortened number; no digit completion. Table quantity: 2.
|
| Referenced part number | RS550317
|
| 2020: R0021048 | Quarter-20 by half-inch screw. Condition: wireless only. Table quantity: 2.
|
| Referenced part number | R0021048
|
| 2020: R1170774-0 | ABM encoder mounting plate. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R1170774-0
|
| 2020: R01260320 | M10 by 25 bolt. Table quantity: REF.
|
| Referenced part number | R01260320
|
| 2020: R00141030 | Short FEIG encoder shaft end. Condition: contained in item1; item1 has two configuration-specific alternatives. Table quantity: REF.
|
| Referenced part number | R00141030
|
| 2020: R00141086 | Female A eight-pin encoder cable; trailing value15 retained without a length unit. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R00141086
|
| 2020: R1060340-1X | Left-hand drive/roll/panel configuration. Table quantity: 1. The X/XX label is configured; no concrete suffix is invented.
|
| Referenced part number | R1060340-1X
|
| 2020: R1060340-2X | Right-hand drive/roll/panel configuration. Table quantity: 1. The X/XX label is configured; no concrete suffix is invented.
|
| Referenced part number | R1060340-2X
|
| 2020: R1170767-0X | ABM motor configuration. Table quantity: 1. The X/XX label is configured; no concrete suffix is invented.
|
| Referenced part number | R1170767-0X
|
| 2020: R1060354-0 | System4 PredaDoor motor assembly. Condition: not illustrated. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R1060354-0
|
| 2020: R1060611-0X | ABM mounting-bracket configuration. Table quantity: 1. The X/XX label is configured; no concrete suffix is invented.
|
| Referenced part number | R1060611-0X
|
| 2020: R0703908 | Euro motor bracket; 2.88 centerline. Condition: centerline unit not stated in row. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R0703908
|
| 2020: R0703475 | SEW motor bracket; 3.63 centerline. Condition: centerline unit not stated in row. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R0703475
|
| 2020: R0021757 | M10-1.5 by 30mm flange bolt. Table quantity: 4.
|
| Referenced part number | R0021757
|
| 2020 edition boundary | The added 2020 entries apply only to R1060169-0 Rev AD (February 21 2020). Earlier facts on this page keep their own cited revision. R, P and RS prefixes and full suffixes are retained as printed, without cross-edition aliases, replacements or universal model fitment. Match the installed serial and configuration with Rytec.
|
| Encoder parent limit | R00141030 is described as contained in item 1, but item 1 has wireless and coil-cord encoder alternatives. This source does not establish an unconditional kit association to both. The antenna items marked wireless remain wireless-only; units and finishes absent or conflicting in individual rows are not supplied from suffix conventions.
|
| Exact-number source trace | R00142058
|
| Exact-number source trace | R1050036-0Z03
|
| Exact-number source trace | R5550054-0Z04
|
| Exact-number source trace | R5550264-0
|
| Exact-number source trace | R0005401
|
| Exact-number source trace | RS550317
|
| Exact-number source trace | R0021048
|
| Exact-number source trace | R1170774-0
|
| Exact-number source trace | R01260320
|
| Exact-number source trace | R00141030
|
| Exact-number source trace | R00141086
|
| Referenced part number | H1060612-1A
|
| H1060612-1A | 2025 installation-box label for the wireless encoder arrangement, including plate, magnet, antenna and its bracket/hardware. The H prefix and full suffix are not aliases of R-prefixed owner-manual numbers.
|
| Referenced part number | H1060618-1
|
| H1060618-1 | 2025 installation-box label for the coil-cord encoder arrangement, with plate and magnet. It does not establish equivalence with H1060618-0 or 1060618-0.
|
| Referenced part number | 00141086
|
| 00141086 | Separate encoder cable with straight female M12 connector in this installation revision.
|
| Referenced part number | 0021048
|
| 0021048 | Hardware shown specifically for wireless-antenna mounting; no complete thread size is given.
|
| Referenced part number | 01260320
|
| 01260320 | Encoder mounting hardware shown in the small-parts callout; do not infer thread or length from the pictured tool.
|
| Connection configuration | Wireless encoder, reversing-edge and door-ajar functions share one cable in this revision. The coil-cord arrangement separates the encoder cable from the edge and door-ajar cable. This is identification guidance; no pinout or wiring changes are provided.
|
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT and PredaCool owner manual: parts section1060730-0 Rev01 (07/25), PDF page 102: Parts ordering and serial identification · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060730-0, Rev01 (07/25) · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT and PredaCool owner manual: parts section1060730-0 Rev01 (07/25), PDF page 108: Reviewed parts table and callouts · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060730-0, Rev01 (07/25) · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 37, printed page 29, item 3, R1060340-XX · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Fast-Seal owner manual, current 17-inch link with mixed column-size partsR0215002 Rev AD (2021-03-24), PDF page 76, printed page 69: Rendered label R00142058 · checked 2026-09-13 · AD (2021-03-24), R0215002 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 1, R00142058 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 1, R00141134 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Clean-Roll owner manual, December 10, 2014R0715004, December 10, 2014, PDF page 35 / printed page 29: R1050036-0Z03 · checked 2026-09-13 · R0715004, December 10, 2014 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 2, R1050036-0Z03 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 3, R1060617-0Z01 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Clean-Roll owner manual, December 10, 2014R0715004, December 10, 2014, PDF page 35 / printed page 29: R5550054-0Z04 · checked 2026-09-13 · R0715004, December 10, 2014 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 4, R5550054-0Z04 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 5, R5550329-0Z04 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 6, R5550057-0Z01 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Plexline owner manual R1160103-0 RevAA, August 3 2017Plexline R1160103-0 RevAA, August 3 2017, PDF 41, printed 33: R5550264-0 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1160103-0 RevAA August 3 2017 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 7, R5550264-0 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Clean-Roll owner manual, December 10, 2014R0715004, December 10, 2014, PDF page 35 / printed page 29: R0005401 · checked 2026-09-13 · R0715004, December 10, 2014 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 8, R0005401 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Clean-Roll owner manual, December 10, 2014R0715004, December 10, 2014, PDF page 35 / printed page 29: RS550317 · checked 2026-09-13 · R0715004, December 10, 2014 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 9, RS550317 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Pharma Seal manual, December 29, 2014RPR150001, December 29, 2014, PDF page 38 / printed page 32: R0021048 · checked 2026-09-13 · RPR150001, December 29, 2014 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 10, R0021048 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Sure-Seal owner manual R1170931-0 RevA, March 1 2020Sure-Seal R1170931-0 RevA, March 1 2020, PDF 34, printed 26: R1170774-0 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1170931-0 RevA March 1 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 11, R1170774-0 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Sure-Seal owner manual R1170931-0 RevA, March 1 2020Sure-Seal R1170931-0 RevA, March 1 2020, PDF 34, printed 26: R01260320 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1170931-0 RevA March 1 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 12, R01260320 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Sure-Seal owner manual R1170931-0 RevA, March 1 2020Sure-Seal R1170931-0 RevA, March 1 2020, PDF 35, printed 27: R00141030 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1170931-0 RevA March 1 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 13, R00141030 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Clean-Roll owner manual, December 10, 2014R0715004, December 10, 2014, PDF page 35 / printed page 29: R00141086 · checked 2026-09-13 · R0715004, December 10, 2014 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 43, printed page 35, item 14, R00141086 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 45, printed page 37, item parent, R1060340-1X · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 45, printed page 37, item parent, R1060340-2X · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 45, printed page 37, item 4, R1170767-0X · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 45, printed page 37, item 4, R1060354-0 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 45, printed page 37, item 9, R1060611-0X · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 45, printed page 37, item 9, R0703908 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 45, printed page 37, item 9, R0703475 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 45, printed page 37, item 10, R0021757 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT Installation Manual1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25, PDF page 3: Referenced part number · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT Installation Manual1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25, PDF page 3: H1060612-1A · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT Installation Manual1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25, PDF page 3: H1060618-1 · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT Installation Manual1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25, PDF page 4: Referenced part number · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT Installation Manual1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25, PDF page 4: 00141086 · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT Installation Manual1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25, PDF page 14: Referenced part number · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT Installation Manual1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25, PDF page 14: 0021048 · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT Installation Manual1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25, PDF page 14: 01260320 · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT Installation Manual1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25, PDF page 25: Connection configuration · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25 · Rytec
Sources & review dates
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT and PredaCool owner manual: parts sectionRytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060730-0, Rev01 (07/25)
- Rytec Clean-Roll owner manual, December 10, 2014Rytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · R0715004, December 10, 2014
- Rytec Fast-Seal owner manual, current 17-inch link with mixed column-size partsRytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · AD (2021-03-24), R0215002
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT Installation ManualRytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060729-0 Rev 02, 06/25
- Rytec Pharma Seal manual, December 29, 2014Rytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · RPR150001, December 29, 2014
- Rytec Plexline owner manual R1160103-0 RevAA, August 3 2017Rytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · R1160103-0 RevAA August 3 2017
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexRytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020
- Rytec Sure-Seal owner manual R1170931-0 RevA, March 1 2020Rytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · R1170931-0 RevA March 1 2020
This independent reference preserves the source’s stated scope. It does not report an Anderson installation inspection, product test or safety clearance.
The cited sources define the product details shown here; comparison does not establish fitment.
