Equipment reference / Rytec PredaDoor wireless battery and holder: exact labels and missing voltage
Rytec PredaDoor wireless battery and holder: exact labels and missing voltage
Distinguish the tabbed battery from its holder without assuming chemistry or voltage from the D-cell form.
Identification details & limits
Reference identifier: Rytec PredaDoor wireless battery and holder: exact labels and missing voltage. Compare each listed detail with the exact product and the source document. Do not submit a personal serial number or access code to this website.
| D-cell holder for the wireless configuration | 00111192
|
|---|---|
| Wireless D-cell battery with tabs; voltage and chemistry not stated | 00111193
|
| Separately listed battery-holder washer | 0554179
|
| Separately listed battery-holder screw | 5550045-0
|
| Battery-selection limit | The page does not specify battery voltage or chemistry. D-cell size and tabs alone do not establish a safe replacement; confirm the exact Rytec number and installed configuration.
|
| Holder hardware | 0554179 and 5550045-0 are separately listed for holder 00111192. No battery-to-remote or battery interchangeability relationship follows from this table.
|
| Serial number and manual scope | This reference identifies parts in Rytec manual 1060730-0, Rev01 (07/25), which covers PredaDoor NXT and PredaCool. Match the installed door serial number, drive hand and configuration with Rytec before ordering. Shared manual coverage does not establish that every part fits both models or every custom door.
|
| 2020: R00111193 | Tabbed D-cell wireless battery. Condition: wireless and motor/drive side only; chemistry and voltage not established. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R00111193
|
| 2020: R00111192 | D-cell holder. Condition: wireless and motor/drive side only. Table quantity: 1.
|
| Referenced part number | R00111192
|
| 2020: R0554179 | Number8 split-lock washer. Table quantity: 2.
|
| Referenced part number | R0554179
|
| 2020: R5550045-0Z01 | Number6-32 by3/8-inch screw. Condition: motor/drive side only; inherited finish/role holds remain. Table quantity: 2. Exact ordering identity remains withheld: The screw description requires reconciliation with the recorded finish and role concerns; no earlier hold is cleared.
|
| Referenced part number | R5550045-0Z01
|
| 2020: R0021807 | Number6-32 nut. Condition: motor/drive side only. Table quantity: 2.
|
| Referenced part number | R0021807
|
| 2020 edition boundary | The added 2020 entries apply only to R1060169-0 Rev AD (February 21 2020). Earlier facts on this page keep their own cited revision. R, P and RS prefixes and full suffixes are retained as printed, without cross-edition aliases, replacements or universal model fitment. Match the installed serial and configuration with Rytec.
|
| Exact-number source trace | R00111193
|
| Exact-number source trace | R00111192
|
| Exact-number source trace | R0021807
|
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT and PredaCool owner manual: parts section1060730-0 Rev01 (07/25), PDF page 102: Parts ordering and serial identification · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060730-0, Rev01 (07/25) · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT and PredaCool owner manual: parts section1060730-0 Rev01 (07/25), PDF page 114: Reviewed parts table and callouts · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060730-0, Rev01 (07/25) · Rytec
- Rytec Fast-Seal owner manual, current 17-inch link with mixed column-size partsR0215002 Rev AD (2021-03-24), PDF page 47, printed page 40: Rendered label R00111193 · checked 2026-09-13 · AD (2021-03-24), R0215002 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 53, printed page 45, item 4, R00111193 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Clean-Roll owner manual, December 10, 2014R0715004, December 10, 2014, PDF page 40 / printed page 34: R00111192 · checked 2026-09-13 · R0715004, December 10, 2014 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 53, printed page 45, item 5, R00111192 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 53, printed page 45, item 11, R0554179 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 53, printed page 45, item 13, R5550045-0Z01 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
- Rytec Clean-Roll owner manual, December 10, 2014R0715004, December 10, 2014, PDF page 40 / printed page 34: R0021807 · checked 2026-09-13 · R0715004, December 10, 2014 · Rytec
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexR1060169-0 Rev AD, February 21 2020, PDF page 53, printed page 45, item 14, R0021807 · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020 · Rytec
Sources & review dates
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT and PredaCool owner manual: parts sectionRytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · 1060730-0, Rev01 (07/25)
- Rytec Clean-Roll owner manual, December 10, 2014Rytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · R0715004, December 10, 2014
- Rytec Fast-Seal owner manual, current 17-inch link with mixed column-size partsRytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · AD (2021-03-24), R0215002
- Rytec PredaDoor NXT 2020 owner manual; directory link labelled PredaFlexRytec · US · checked 2026-09-13 · R1060169-0 Rev AD February 21 2020
This independent reference preserves the source’s stated scope. It does not report an Anderson installation inspection, product test or safety clearance.
The cited sources define the product details shown here; comparison does not establish fitment.
